19309 posts since MMVI

It’s Radio Zero time

Aug 24 2006

New Radio Zero mix is up by Paul Devro and Tyler Fedchuk. Tyler sent us a flattering myspace message saying that he took some of the songs from our blog. We are suckers for that kind of sweet talk (and there is a Lisa Loeb tune on it) so here is the mix:

radiozero august 18


u-tern – set your flag on fire,
e40 – tell me when to go (rds’ bowie mix),
talking heads – road to nowhere,
boney M – felicidad,
dj mehdi feat. chromeo – I am somebody (paris version)
teagan and sara – walking with a ghost (desert eagles remix)
vybz kartel – rich rich rich,
pitbull feat. hot chip – bojangles (hollertronix mix)
YEL – short dick cuizi
uffie – ready to uff,
the presets – I go hard, I go home
metric – monster hospital (MSTRKRFT remix)
rick ross + simian mobile disco – hustlin (tyler fedchuk mix)
young dro VS. lo-fi-fnk, , shoulda lean (RDS remix)
uffie – pop the glock (Paul Devro remix)
deeon – who
oorutaichi – misen gymnastics
stopp – I’m hungry (carumba mix)
dr. evil – no HIV
jesse rose – you’re all over my head
yung joc – rydagirl remix
lisa loeb – stay (paul devro “staymore” mix)
the who – baba o’reily (bird peterson mix)