16841 posts since MMVI

Mixin’ it up: Kleerup

Mar 23 2007

We’re taking it back to Sweden once again and this time we’re letting one of the country’s hot new producers, Andreas Kleerup, work his magic with the Mixin’ it up this week. He is putting the finishing touches on his debut album but still had the time to give us this mix. You all probably heard the beautiful but sad Robyn track “With every heartbeat” that we posted back in november, well it was written/produced by Kleerup who used to drum for both Robyn and Teddybears back in the day. He has since then turned to writing and producing music on his own but also with Meat Boys. This mix was done in collaboration with his brother Jonas whom he also dj’s with on occasion.


1. Kelpe – Quick Broken Harp
2. Crazy Gang – Telephone Computer
3. Force Of Nature – To The Brain
4. Prins Thomas – Fehrara
5. Faze Action – In The Trees (Carl Craig Remix)
6. Black Devil – Timing, Forget The Timing
7. The Fall – Lost In Music
8. Gucci Sound System – Lord A Mercy
9. Kleerup vs. Furtado – Mankleerup
10. Jupiter Black – We Like Moroder (Divider Remix)

Kleerup – Discobelle mix (zShare)

2 thoughts on “Mixin’ it up: Kleerup

Comments are closed.