19323 posts since MMVI

Kocky – Stadium Status teaser (exclusive)

Feb 29 2008


Dance music producer/dj Kocky is returning to the scene after last years brilliant album “Kingdom Came”. We just received an exclusive sampler of the second album “Stadium Status” from La Vida Locash. It will be released in April and looks like it will – just as the previous album – feature alot of interesting tracks and collaborations.

Kocky – Stadium Status sampler (YSI)

Kocky – Stadium Status sampler (zShare)


1. 4-Ever Juvenile (ft. Tinchy Stryder)
2. Promise 2 Call
3. Fast Car
4. U Never Ce Me
5. Oh!

The great people in La Vida Locash are also starting off big in 2008, not just with releasing music and doing parties, they’ll be heavy on the television business too since they’ll be doing three shows for swedish national channel ZTV (a short trailer can be found below).