12096 posts since MMVI

The Groove That Just Won’t Stop

Apr 24 2008

Mike from cornerstone tried to get me to listen to Time Machine when their video first hit youtube. I was to busy and forgot to look them up then, but when Martin put the remix from Dave Nada up on the site I was on board. Sorry for not listening to you Mike, I’m a fan now.

Anyway the album release and tour dates is set for the new Time Machine record. So pick up the album “Life Is Expensive” when it hits the stores on May 20th.

Time Machine – The Groove That Just Won’t Stop (Rok & Krames Chi-talo Remix) (zshare)


Time Machine – The Groove That Just Won’t Stop (DJ MyKill Remix)
(zshare)

Myspace them:

Rok One
Krames
MyKill

And go see them live here:

Thursday May 1: Pittsburgh, PA, at Remedy

Friday May 2: Cincinnati, OH, at Juke! (The Gypsy Hut)

Saturday May 3: Columbus, OH, at My Best Friend’s Party (Skully’s) w/ Plastic Little

Sunday May 4: Cleveland, OH, at The Get Up! (B-Side Liquor Lounge)

Thursday May 8: Cambridge, MA, at Banger (The Middle East) w/ XO Skeletons

Saturday May 10: Washington, DC, at Transatlantic (DC9) w/ Distort
Wednesday May 14: New York, NY, at High Voltage (The Annex)

Friday May 16: New York, NY, at Highline Ballroom (w/ Does It Offend You, Yeah? and Yo Majesty)

Saturday May 17: Brooklyn, NY at Southpaw (w/ Does It Offend You, Yeah? and Yo Majesty)

Monday May 19: New York, NY at The Knitting Factory (w/ Dandi Wind)

7 thoughts on “The Groove That Just Won’t Stop

  1. FRVR21

    Mykills mix is hot! everytime ive dropped it people go ape shit,
    not to be passed on, cop and play this weekend faux sho.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>