19321 posts since MMVI


Jun 11 2008

Nas has been a staple for us here at Discobelle through the years. He’s dropping his new album “Untitled” on July 15th and we’re wondering if he’s gonna be able to give Weezy a run for his money this summer?

Nas & DJ Green Lantern – The Nigger Mixtape (zShare)


01 Intro
02 Gangsta Rap (rmx) (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
03 Cops Keep Firing (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
04 Hero (prod. Polow Da Don)
05 Black President (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
06 Association f. stic.man (of dead prez)
07 Legendary (Mike Tyson).. (prod. Salaam Remi)
08 Ghetto (rmx) f. Joell Ortiz (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
09 Seen it All (Green Mix)
10 Esco Let’s Go (Full Song) (prod. Dj Khallil)
11 N.I.G.G.E.R. (Slave and Master). (prod. DJ Toomp)
12 Be a Nigger Too (rmx) f. Dante Hawkins (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
13 Surviving the Times (Original Cool and Dre Version)
14 Nas Timeline (mixed by Statik Selektah) (Nararated by Nas)
15 Outro f. Richard Pryor

BONUS: The banging upcoming single “Hero” which was produced by notorious beatmaker Polow Da Don and features Keri Hilson.

Nas (ft. Keri Hilson) – Hero (zShare)