19313 posts since MMVI

Filthy Dukes – This Rhythm (video) + remix

Jan 31 2009

New video from London electro trio Filthy Dukes, “This Rhythm” features additional vocals from Samuel Dust (Late Of The Pier) and will drop on March 9th with remixes from Fred Falke, Emperor Machine, Toddla T and Filthy Dukes’ own Kill Em All version. It preceeds their debut album “Nonsense In The Dark” which comes out March 16th.

We don’t have the actual single track but here’s a recent darkish remix that Filthy Dukes did for the track “Illusions” from Heloise & The Savoir Faire.

Heloise & The Savoir Faire – Illusions (Filthy Dukes remix) (Sendspace)