19321 posts since MMVI

Music Forever

May 28 2009


German super producer Malente is back with a new remix pack from Southern Fried Records called “Music Forever”. Here is the Urchins remix of the title track. There is also remixes from Freaks, Dada Life, Solo, Act Yo Age and Alex Gopher. Get the whole release on Beatport

Malente – Music Forever (Urchins Remix) (direct link)

Malente also got a new mix out.

Malente– Music Forever 60 Min DJ Mix (Sendspace)

Tracklist after the jump:

1. Malente – Music Forever (Solo Remix) [Southern Fried]
2. Minimow – Bollyhouse [Exploited]
3. Wrongkong – Sweat (Malente Remix) [Modern Soul]
4. Malente – Feel It (Original) [Southern Fried]
5. The Faint – Machine In The Ghost (Djedjotronic Remix) [Boys Noize]
6. Danny T. – Chico (Malente Re-Edit) [CDR]
7. Malente – Music Forever (Original) [Southern Fried]
8. Zero Cash – Give It To Me (Malente Re-Edit) [Television Rocks]
9. Kissy Sell Out – The Kiss (Jack Beats Remix / Malente Re-Edit) [San City High]
10. Dada Life – Happy Hands (Malente’s Wasted Youth & Wacky Mix) [Big & Dirty]
11. Jay Robinson – Just Bounce For Me (Malente Re-Edit) [CDR]
12. Armand Van Helden – Illin’ N Fillin It (Malente’s Monster’s Lose Edit) [Southern Fried]
13. Lars Moston & Philipe De Boyar – So Sick [Wearhouse]
14. Act Yo Age feat. Drop The Lime – Night Of The Hornheadz [Sweat It Out]
15. Malente – Music Forever (Act Yo Age Refixx feat. Seba Locos) [Southern Fried]
16. Mr Miyagi – We Gonna Give You The Lesson [CDR]
17. Acidkids – Mad Mahoney (Hijack Remix II / Malente Re-Edit) [Acidkids]
18. Rockwell D – Plain Loco [Urbanfire]
19. Malente – Music Forever (Dada Life Remix) [Southern Fried]
20. Little Boots – New In Town (A1 Bassline Remix) [Mercury]