19323 posts since MMVI

Black Is The New Wet

May 30 2009


The boys from Claire Hux (Symbol – Vox & Steps, DLake – Beats & Rhymes and DJ Morsy – 1’s & 2’s ) is on a crusade with beats and lyrics sharpened ready to get rowdy! Check the new mix out filled with partycuts and jams and check them out live at Santos in NYC on June 6th.

Claire Hux – Black Is the New Wet (direct link)

Bonus track:

Claire Hux – Down on the Floor (Thrills & Tony Rocky Horror Remix) (Sharebee)

Tracklist after jump:

1. Black is the New Wet [Produced by Claire Hux]
2. Roll That (Feat. Ced Hughes) [DJ Class & Fully Fitted Edit]
3. Unruly Radio Request Line
4. One Night [Produced by Claire Hux]
5. F*cked Up [Thom Yorke Edit]
6. Down on the Floor [Produced by Claire Hux]
7. Morsy Mix!!!
8. Ima Freak [Produced by Morsy]
9. Activator
10. Don’t Sweat Your Perm Out [Morsy Mix]
11. Get Flossy (Remix) [Produced by Claire Hux]
12. White People
13. 15 Steps [Radiohead Edit]
14. Destroyer [Nine Inch Nails Edit]
15. Bust U n Da i (Remix) [Produced by Claire Hux]
16. Hustle & Grindin’ [Joker Edit]