19317 posts since MMVI

Will Eastman May 2009 Blisspop mix

Jun 6 2009


Will Eastman (of Blisspop fame) sent over his latest Blisspop mix. It features a preview of his new track “Feelin” which is coming out this summer on 12″ with a remix by Tittsworth. The track is great and you should definitely check out the mix for that track and more.

Will Eastman – May 2009 Blisspop mix (direct link)

Tracklist after the jump

Passion Pit “The Reeling” (Calvin Harris Remix)
Classixx feat. Jeppe “I’ll Get You” (Royal Rumble Edit)
Kraak And Smaak “Bobby & Whitney”
The Juan MacLean “One Day”
Gui Boratto “No Turning Back”
Calvin Harris “I’m Not Alone” (Good Life Mike Remix)
Ruby Isle “So Damn High” (Will Eastman Remix)
The Glass “Wanna Be Dancin” (Nadastrom Dub Edit)
Lykke Li “Dance Dance Dance” (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
Dmerit “Stuck On You”
AC Slater “BanGer” (Tittsworth Remix)
DJ Gant Man “Juke Dat Girl” (Nadastrom Remix)
Queen “Don’t Stop Me Now” (Ursula 1000 Edit)
ZZ Top “Sharp Dressed Man”
Tiga “Shoes” (Mr Oizo Remix)
Outputmessage “Resurface” (Vocal Version)
Sidney Samson “Riverside” (Extended Mix)
Das Racist “Combination Pizza Hut and Taco Bell”
Chavy Boys “Friday Night Flu”
Rye Rye ft. M.I.A. “Bang” (Gavin Holland’s “Here Comes The Dubstepper” Bass Mix)
Will Eastman “Feelin”
Santogold Ft. Spank Rock “Shove It” (Grandtheft Remix)
Loco Dice “Pimp Jackson is Talkin Now!!!”
Matt Nordstrom, Orlando Villegas “Spanglish”
Mikael Simpson “Slaar Skaar”