19363 posts since MMVI

New Year, New Jamtech

Jan 13 2010

Jamtech Foundation is kicking off this year in strong style with a new mixtape. They got a new album coming up this year and rumours say that they might be doing something for Discobelle Records later this spring. But for now we got this kicking mixtape.

Jamtech Foundation – The Mixtape Vol. 2 (Shareyourfiles)

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Rico Tubbs – Boom Tune
2. Renaissance Man – Spraycan
3. Renaissance Man – Canto Della Bootcut Rmx
4. Combat Sound – In The House ft. Kartel, Assassin, Elephant Man
5. Jamtech Foundation Vs Yellow Man – Tell It To Dem
6. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor ft. Kartel
7. Jamtech Foundation Vs Tenor Saw – Golden Hen
8. Jamtech Foundation Vs Jr Byles – Fade Away
9. Jamtech Foundation Vs The Prodigy – Out Of Space
10. Jamtech Foundation Vs Barrington Levy – Under Mi Sensi
11. Jamtech Foundation – Park The 9 ft. Voltage
12. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley – The Mission
13. Dennis Brown – The Promised Land