19363 posts since MMVI

Chilly Gonzales – Pianist Envy

Feb 18 2010

Chilly Gonzales gives us a fresh new mixtape, “Pianist Envy” is made up of piano remixes of several hip hop and dance favorites, including tracks by Beyonce and Daft Punk! This first-ever “piano mixtape” offers a unique and masterful blend of Chilly’s piano and orchestral sounds with hip hop beats and electro. Among the artists featured on the mixtape we find 50 Cent, Daft Punk, Busta Rhymes, Claude Von Stroke, Clipse and Kelly Clarkson.

Chilly Gonzales – Pianist Envy Mixtape (sign up for download link)

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Tipsy
2. Many Men
3. Touch It
4. Vocal Chords (Claude Von Stroke)
5. A Milli
6. Grindin’
7. Rollin’ and Scratchin’
8. Single Ladies