19363 posts since MMVI

Renaissance Man – Promo Mix

Feb 22 2010

Pic by Knotan

Our friends in Finnish powerhouse Renaissance Man just finished a promo mix for the Forma.T party in Liege. Exquisite from beginning to end!

Renaissance Man – USA Promo Mix February 2010 (direct link)

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Renaissance Man: Babbadabba – Made To Play
2. Siopis: Pesti Nasty – Ntrop
3. Kasper Bjorke: Alcatraz (ZDS RMX) Edit – CDR
4. M.In and Franksen: Drum of the beat – Souvenir
5. Cajmere: Percolator – Cajual
6. Crookers: Hold Up Your Hand (Renaissance Man Remix) – CDR
7. M.A.N.D.Y & Bookashade: Donut – Living The Dream
8. Solo: Afreaka (Renaissance Man Remix) – Deadfish
9. Claude VonStroke feat Bootsy Collins: The Greasy Beat(JPhlip Remix) – Dirtybird
10. Round Table Knights: Drop The Dow – Made To Play
11. Oliver $: I Hope – Made To Play
12. Jody Finch: Jack Your Big Booty – Let’s Pet Puppies