19363 posts since MMVI

Brenmar – 24k Mix

Jul 8 2010

NYC producer/dj Brenmar (who is also a member of These Are Powers) has been very productive as of late with a steady flow of original tracks, edits and remixes and he will surely be doing it big this year. We have a release coming up with him in the late summer/early fall and Sinden scooped him up for his Grizzly label aswell. Here’s a jawdropping mix full of that mutated bass, UK influenced dance music (Brenmar is part of a new breed of US dance music producers along with Dubbel Dutch, LOL Boys, Nguzunguzu et al) that is bound to seriously pop things off for Brenmar, there’s of course exclusives galore on this one so download it this instant and don’t forget to check the tracklist.

Brenmar – 24k Mix (drop.io)

Brenmar – 24k Mix (Mediafire)

Tracklist after the jump.

– Brenmar – 24K Intro
– Kelis meets Dubbel Dutch (Brenmar edit)
– Jamtech Foundation – Unleash It (ft Joey Fever)
– The Phantom – Night Game
– Cassie – Me & U (Brenmar remix)
– Jeremih – I Like (Brenmar edit)
– Mele – Mugged
– Samo Sound Boy – Five
– Starfoxxx – La Contradansa
– Gremino – Shining (Jam City remix)
– Brenmar & Nguzunguzu – Knee Deep
– Munchi – Murda Sound VIP
– Bok Bok – Dance Report
– Ixxel – Drop That Beat
– Optimum – Crash Riddim
– LOL Boys – w8ing2xhale
– Young Prince – Koolaid
– J. Holiday – Go Home With You
– Dj Jonty – Grinding (Falsetto)
– Brenmar – Crime Mob Cover