19363 posts since MMVI

James Braun – Happy Please Tape (Vertiginous)

Aug 18 2010

The Happy Please blog continues with their excellent mix series, this edition sees Copenhagen producer James Braun with a solid minimal mix.

James Braun – Happy Please Tape (Vertiginous) (direct link)

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Shed: Egotism11 (Soloaction)
2. Anthony ‘Shake’ Shakir: Perseverance (Rush Hour)
3. STL: Loop.B (Perlon)
4. Vince Watson: Believer (Delsin)
5. A Made Up Sound: Sun Touch (A Made Up Sound)
6. Mr G: Firewater (Rekids)
7. Alex O Smith: Mid 90?s (FXHE)
8. Equalized – A (#002)
9. Nubian Mindz: Afrika Man (Delsin)
10. Silent Servant: Demonstration (Sandwell District)
11. Resilent: 1.1 (Chain Reaction)
12. DJ Qu: Air’s Force (Strenght Music)
13. Moodymann: It’s 2 Late 4 U And Me (James Braun edit)