19363 posts since MMVI


Aug 30 2010

Mustard Pimp’s are back with a new mixtape series. Here is the first one:


Tracklist after the jump:

1)Hot Pink Delorean & Cassette Jam – Move It
2)A.G. Trio – Bass Effect (Zodiac Cartel Remix)
3)Cassette Jam Feat. Lego Johnson
4)Two Door Cinema Club – What You Know (Elektropusher Remix)
5)Teenage Mutants – Africa…Boombasa! (Stupid Fresh Remix)
6)Mumdance & Brodinski – Eurostarr (Keith & Supabeatz Remix)
7)Late Of The Pier – Best In Class (Soulwax Remix)
8)Chemical Brothers – Horse Power
9)Geht’s Noch? – Body Jack
10)Light Year – Sex Education
11)Adam Tensta – Dopeboy (Nick Thayer Remix)
12)Dani L Mebius & Billy The Kilt – Work This Pussy (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
13)Seductive – Take Control (Tom Stephan Remix)
14)Reset! – My Trunk
15)Don Diablo – Who’s Your Daddy (Black Noise Remix)
16)Hertz – A Voice Of My Own
17)Shinichi Osawa – Addicted To The Bassline
18)Dem Slackers – Let’s Go (Bart B More “Lesssgo” Remix)
19)Nom De Strip – Klap
20)A1 Bassline – Close To Me
21)Elite Force – The Law Of Life (The Loops OF Fury Remix)
22)Porter Robinson – Say My Name
23)Rabbit In The Moon – I’m Your Drug (The Loops Of Fury Remix)
24)Jaimie Fanatic – This Beat Is Ill
25)Deadbots- My Guitar (Baxen Remix)
26)Terror Dactel – Def
27)Access Denied – Trust Me
28)Udachi – (Deathface Remix)
29)Deathface – We Still Kill The Old Way
30)Booty Bronx – Yeah!!! (Ajapai Remix)
31)Terravita – Lockdown
32)Eddy Mitchell – Sur La Route De Memphis