17306 posts since MMVI


Mar 31 2011

Here is an exclusive mix from Slap In The Bass. The mix includes two of their upcoming tracks on Southern Fried Records (coming in April). They also got a new Ep coming in May on No Brainer Records which includes a collab with Botnek (who will release on Discobelle Records later this spring). Some really nice gems in there.


Bonus track:

Jona Lewie & Man Like Me – You’ll Always Find Me (Slap In The Bass remix) (mediafire)

Tracklist after the jump:

01. Rubix – That Rhythm [No Brainer Records]

02. Supabeatz – Pancho [Southern Fried Records]

03. Westbam – Monkey Say Monkey Do (Dj Mellow Mo Bass remix)

04. Sampology feat. Spoek Mathambo & Gnucci Banana – Piggy Bank (Slap In The Bass remix) [Top Billin]

05. Panteros666 feat. Club Cheval – Horreo [Sound Pellegrino] (Slap In The Bass edit)

06. Slap In The Bass – Nobou [Southern Fried Records]

07. Torro Torro – Blue Blouse (Zombies For Money remix) [T & A]

08. Berou & Canblaster – Kapongo Dance 2011 (Congorock remix) [Moveltraxx]

09. Johnny Love – The Switch [T & A]

10. Bassjackers & The Partysquad – Showrocker [Spinnin Records]

11. Slap In The Bass – Xhosa (Zombies For Money remix) [No Brainer Records]

12. Twist It – Funky Monkey (Funkin Matt remix) [No Brainer Records]

13. Dr Gonzo (Crookers & Savage Skulls) – Bust Dem Up [Southern Fried REcords]

14. One Nil – Washing Machine [Top Billin]

15. Slap In The Bass – Shake That [Southern Fried Records]

16. Botnek – Plonk [Discobelle Records]

17. Twist It – Human Bell [No Brainer Records]

18. TNT – Hot Gyal [T & A]