19363 posts since MMVI

Heartbreak Presents : Moombahsoul Volume 1

Jun 22 2011

Summer solstice was yesterday and since it’s now officially summer we’ll be bumping this moombahsoul compilation (includes tracks from Sonora, Munchi, Jon Kwest etc.) done by Heartbreak until at least september.

“In 15 tracks, ten talented men intend to inspire romantic passion. This is the literal soundtrack for the creation of the next generation of dance aficionados. This is sexual music, this is passionate music meant to inspire love. This is the music that makes the dance floor steam, this is the music that turns on the red lights, this is the music for the slow grind, the dark corner make out. This is the soundtrack for iconic moments that get stuck in your head as you remember why you love to dance, and why you love music. Love is a universal connective emotion, and is celebrated here in full.”

Heartbreak Presents : Moombahsoul Volume 1 (Sendspace, full compilation)

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Jon Kwest – Make It
2. Jon Kwest – Rainshine
3. Munchi – Me and My Bitch
4. DJ Melo & Jon Kwest – Ecstasy
5. Heartbreak – I Am Legend
6. Cam Jus – Ease The Pain
7. Sonora – Amor De Aaliyah
8. DJ Theory – Can’t Get Enough
9. Sonora – Amor De Alicia
10. Munchi – Despair
11. Heartbreak – Style & Grace
12. Pickster & Riot Earp – Around
13. Pickster One feat. Kris Hill – Let’s Stay Together
14. Heartbreak – Mi Amor
15. The Weekend – Rolling Stone (Heartbreak’s remix)