19363 posts since MMVI

Modcast #87: Little Dragon

Oct 6 2011

Gothenburg quartet Little Dragon are darlings of the electronic pop scene with their blissful and dreamy tracks, here’s a mix they made for Modcast (the Modular Records podcast series) which clocks in at just 27 minutes so it’s short and sweet.

Modcast #87: Little Dragon (direct link)

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Alexander O’Neal – Whats Missing
2. Joe Lewis – Midnight Dancin’
3. Elektrik Funk – On a journey (I Sing the Funk Electric)
4. Mzee – Africa Natives (silly, willy mix)
5. Professor ft Oskido & Dj Tira – Jezebel
6. Busta Rhymes – Take it off
7. Addis Black Widow – Innocent
8. The Celibates – Coming Alone