19363 posts since MMVI

The Phantom – On A Journey Mix

Jul 24 2012

Polish producer/dj, bass fiend and Discobelle Records collaborator (check out his remix of the Voltron track “Be For Real) The Phantom just put together a 100% vinyl summer mixtape that features some of his smashing original tracks along with tracks from Geeneus, Prince, Jam City, Kevin Yost, Drew Sky etc. Grab this and crank up your speakers!

Tracklist after the jump.

Agent-X – On A Journey [Night Groove]
Lil’ Jay – You Made Me Love You (Dub) [Fall Out]
Naked Soul – Keep On Movin’ [Trax]
Fix – Here We Are (Club Mix) [Clubstitute]
Joe Lewis – Snoopy Dancin’ (Pt 1) [Peacefrog]
Kevin Yost – Forgetting About It [i!]
Virgo Four – Higher [Dance Rhythm]
Planetary – Inner-View [Delsin]
Lloyd Devestating Jackmaster – U Kinda Large [Dance Mania]
Drew Sky – Snapshot [Dance Mania]
DJ Wonder – What (Geeneus Remix) [Dump Valve]
The Phantom – Arctic (Devil Mix) [Senseless]
Jam City – Love Is Real [Night Slugs]
Prince & The Revolution – Condition Of The Heart [Paisley Park]