16409 posts since MMVI

Bromance At Home Mix

Nov 6 2012

Brodinski’s label Bromance are celebrating their first anniversary with their sixth release that comes from fellow French production quartet Club Cheval“Decisions” + the Bromance All Stars (Brodinski, Gesaffelstein, Club Cheval and Monsieur Monsieur) will takeover London’s Koko on Friday November 9th. And last but not least, Brodinski and Gesaffelstein put together this exclusive anniversary mix for Dazed.

“Bromance At Home” is exactly that, a very special 13 tracks of blistering house shoes anthems as a sneak peak into what the guys are listening to at home, from Serge Gainsbourg to Dopplereffekt, Lil’ Gin to Lil’ Keke. It’s an after hours Bromance.”

Tracklist after the jump.

Intro New World In My View By King Britt
1 The Black Brad Pitt By Evil Nine, Danny Brown
2 Southside (Don’t Mess Wit Texas original mix) By Lil Keke
3 Kilometer (Arpanet remix) By Sebastien Tellier
4 Los Ninos Del Parque (12′ mix) By Liaisons Dangereuses
5 Unknown
6 Witch Hunt By Zomby
7 PornoactressBy Dopplereffekt
8 I Think By Richelle
9 Satori By The Hacker
10 Unknown 11 Dangers Of The Mouth (Jimmy Edgar remix) By Footprintz
12 Unknown