16667 posts since MMVI

WBY #03: Voltron

Nov 8 2012

Our friends in Belgian trio Voltron are back with a new mixtape for the Brussels based project We Bring You, the mixtape sees Voltron inlcuding new tracks from Locked Groove, Chaos In The CBD, Jean Nipon, Kreuger etc. and once again they show us their love for the dark, twisted and vibefilled take on dancemusic.

Tracklist after the jump.

01. Chaos In The Cbd – Never Ending
02. Locked Groove – Combination
03. Planet Soul – Set U Free (Chaos In The Cbd Remix)
04. George Fitzgerald – Child (NY Stomp)
05. Duke Dumont – Giver
06. Jean Nipon – Raisin
07. Photonz – At Dinner Time
08. Bambounou – Deepstaria
09. Addison Groove – Button Moon
10. KW Griff – Bring In The Katz (L-Vis 1990)
11. Krueger – Hotel Motel
12. Samename – Okishima Island
13. Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team – I Be