16623 posts since MMVI

Stabber – When You Listen to It You Just Say ‘HUH!’ Mix

Jan 23 2013

Discobelle premiere!

In preparation of his excellent upcoming release “HUH! EP”, hard hitting Italian producer Stabber gave US label Halocyan Records this exclusive mix, the EP will be available via the label February 19th on both 12″ as well as digital formats. The EP features 2 brand new tracks by Stabber, with big remixes coming from Girl Unit, Randomer and Matthias Zimmermann. You can listen to excerpts over here.

The mix itself takes us on a wild ride of Stabber’s own tracks as well as other bass heavy goodies from producers such as Bombaman, LuckyBeard, Bambounou, Sam Tiba etc.

Tracklist after the jump.

1 Bombaman – Pursed
2 Unknown – Unknown
3 LuckyBeard – Bk’N’Tk
4 SecondCity – Beyond This
5 Jean Nipon – Put It In The Trank
6 Zinc – Goin In (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
7 Bambounou – Off The Motion
8 Mr. Mitch – Bethlem Royal
9 Stabber – Torsion Force
10 Stabber – Ouch! (unreleased)
11 Starkey vs. Mikix The Cat – Crawl
12 Sam Tiba – Dem Thirsty
13 Stabber – Uknown (unreleased)
14 TNGHT – Bugg’N
15 Stabber – S4LM4 (unreleased)
16 Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Drank)