17388 posts since MMVI

Amason – Margins

Jan 26 2013

Swedish indie all-star band Amason releases their first track “Margins”. Amason are Gustaf Ejstes (Dungen), Amanda Hollingby (Idiot Wind), Nils Törnqvist (Little Majorette), Petter Winnberg (Little Majorette) and Pontus Winnberg (Miike Snow). In a few weeks Amason will perform their debut show at Stockholm club Debaser Medis (February 2nd) and then the following day they’ll be performing at Gothenburg’s Filmfestival (Pustervik).

“If you don´t have access to other chemical tools, we hope that this could unite/transform the experience of a drive from Dalarna in Sweden to Big Sur. If not, a combination to recommend.”