16668 posts since MMVI

(Discobelle Exclusive) Aashton & Swift Mix

Jun 27 2013

Last year UK production duo Aashton & Swift released their debut EP “Holy House” on Body Work, two tracks with heavy basslines and plenty of reverb. Since then they’ve gone on to remix LOGO, Compuphonic, Mickey, and have recently worked with Plant Music boss All Dom Wrong.

Now ahead of two more EP releases, Aashton & Swift graciously present us with a Discobelle exclusive mix that features tracks by some of their past collaborators as well as a wonderful artist I’ve only recently discovered – Joel Compass. Take a listen below.

1.Compuphonic – Sunset
2.Purple Velvet – Found You
3. Genius Of Time – Houston We Have A Problem
4. Joel Compass – Fucked Up (Compuphonic Remix)
5. Groucho Marx – All That Mattered
6. Last Magpie – Who Knows Where Love Goes
7. Leon Vynehall – Sister
8. Israel Vich – Closure
9. Duff Disco – A Little More Love
10. Metro Area – Caught Up
11. Movement – Feel Real
12. aashton & swift – Craig