17743 posts since MMVI

(Premiere) Gold Fields America Mix

Jul 17 2013

Australian quintet Gold Fields shares their America Mix to celebrate the announcement of their fall North American headline tour. This hypnotizing collection of songs features house music all stars Julio Bashmore, Waze & Odyssey, Huxley and more.

Their 30 city tour of the states kicks off at the end of August and Gold Fields is asking fans with a new Kickstarter campaign to help make sure it becomes a reality.

1. Julio Bashmore – Ask Yourself (Midland Remix)
2. Jordan Peak – Pass The Roach
3. Fantastic Man – Wie Gehts
4. The Martin Brothers – Steal Drums (Julio Bashmore Mix)
5. Shadow Child – Rustic Chip
6. Audiojack – Stay Glued (FCL Weemix)
7. Huxley – Shower Scene
8. Quentin Harris – Beautiful Black Women Come From Brooklyn (Zed Bias Club Remix)
9. Huxley – Take No More
10. Hot Since 82 – Knee Deep in Louise (Shadow Child Remix)
11. Maya Jane Coles – What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Remix)
12. Softwar – One Day (Detroit Swindle Remix)
13. Waze & Odyssey – Please Don’t Dance
14. Brandon De Carlo – Forever And A Day