15165 posts since MMVI

Search By Tag: Matthew Dear


The new AUDION (the moniker of Matthew Dear) single “Dem Howl” featuring the vocal offerings of Danish artist Troels Abrahamsen was released yesterday via Kompakt and it’s a 7 minute long driven, emotional techno infused anthem that has already received love from big names such as Skream, Jamie XX, Daniel Avery, Axel Boman, Mano Le Tough etc. The single comes fully packed with remixes from techno legends Joris Voorn and Michael Mayer.

01. Tensnake – Coma Cat
02. Mosca – Nike
03. The XX – VCR (Matthew Dear remix)
04. Health – Death (Renaissance Man Remix)
05. Dubbel Dutch – Throwback
06. jj – Pure Shores
07. Joy Orbison – The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow
08. Mosca – Square One (Julio Bashmore Longhorn Remix)
09. MVSEVM – French Jeans (Style of Eye Remix)
10. Riva Starr – Dance Me
11. oOoOO- sedsumting
12. L-Vis 1990 – United Groove (Kingdom Remix)
13. Joy Orbison – Hyph Mango (Andreas Saag’s House Perspective)
14. Martyn – Hear Me (Zomby Remix)
15. Kingdom – You

The monthly Grindin chart is compiled by the Grindin network. Read more about Grindin here. We will be back in February.