14525 posts since MMVI

Search By Tag: mp3


World renowned UK producer/dj Redlight returns with a fifth track from his upcoming mixtape “Templates Volume 1” (released via Lobster Boy) which is a selection of the best 11 tunes and remixes that he’s done in the past 6 months – the Discobelle exclusive “Room Control” is dark club monster with a ominous bass that have the potential to turn dancefloors into a frenzy.


One of our favorite disco imprints, Brooklyn based Razor-N-Tape, celebrates a milestone event upon reaching 25K followers on Soundcloud. In an effort to share the love, the lads are offering up this tasty free download from Lou Teti and JKriv in the form of “You Got Yours.” Crisp beats and a filtered, rolling bassline set the tone as dubby flourishes build to a Chic inspired breakdown.

Stay tuned for further RnT coverage plus an exclusive mix from label heads, Aaron Dae & JKriv.

Buy Razor-N-Tape


Get ready to shake that rump, cause we’ve got Gettoblaster on mix duty this week. The duo hails from Chicago and Detroit which is perfectly reflected in this hour of house, techno and booty tech. This mix features tracks from Don Rimini, Kink and their own original “Find My UFO” which is available for purchase via Treasure Finger’s imprint Psycho Disco. So go on and press play and get ready to have a good time.

1. Dave Armastrong – Release The Tension featuring Mc Flipside)
2. Don Rimini – Get On The Floor (Original Mix)
3. Craig Williams – Dont Look Back (Original Mix)
4. Kill Frenzy – Answering Machine (Original Mix)
5. Gettoblaster – Warehouse Project feat. Paul Anthony (Original Mix)
6. Tekla – Base (Original Mix)
7. RYME – Gluteus Assimus (Original Mix)
8. Gettoblaster – Find My UFO feat. Paul Anthony(Original Mix)
9. Boys Noize – Euphoria feat. Remy Banks (original Mix)
10. Paul Johnson – Who’s Psy Is This (Original Mix)
11. DJ Sneak – Move Your Butt (Original Mix)
12. Treasure Fingers – Felony (Original Mix)
13. Gettoblaster – Turn It Up A Notch feat Charlie 2 Bit (Original Mix)
14. Kink – Check feat.J.A.M.O.N. (Original Mix)
15. Kid Enigma – On The Ropes (Derrick Club Edit)
16. 909 Til Infinity – Do It (Original Mix)
17. Gettoblaster – Club Beats feat. Ashe (Original Mix)
18. Claude VonStroke & Green Velvet – Mind Yo Bizness (Original Mix)